1800 046 240
to contact our Paddington Store
Looking for another store?

Carve the Mark

Roth, Veronica



Price: $24.99
Format: Paperback
ISBN13: 9780008159481
Published: January 2017

See more information below

This is a new book. Condition: Brand New.

A New York Times Bestselling AuthorFans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth's stunning new science-fiction fantasy series.On a planet where violence and vengeance rule, in a galaxy where some are favored by fate, everyone develops a currentgift, a unique power meant to shape the future. While most benefit from their currentgifts, Akos and Cyra do not -- their gifts make them vulnerable to others' control. Can they reclaim their gifts, their fates, and their lives, and reset the balance of power in this world?

Book details and technical specifications

Format: Paperback
ISBN13: 9780008159481
Published: January 2017

Number of pages: 528
Width: 15.3 mm
Height: 3.5 mm
Depth: 23.4 mm

Publisher: not specified

blog comments powered by Disqus

This item is only on the shelf at the following Berkelouw bookshops. Please contact them directly to hold your copy.

Availability and price subject to change at any time.