1800 046 240
to contact our Paddington Store
Looking for another store?

Danny Best: Never Wrong

Storer Jen

9780733333347

BOOK DETAILS

Price: $17.99
Format: Paperback
ISBN13: 9780733333347
Published: November 2016

See more information below

This is a new book. Condition: Brand New.

For fans of BIG NATE, DIARY OF A WIMPY KID, WEIRDO and TOM GATES, comes a hilarious series about a LEGEND named Danny Best. Best by name, Best by reputation... Ages: 7+

We all know that Danny Best is THE BEST (because he has told us!). We also know that he is FULL ON. Now are going to find out that this TOTAL LEGEND is ... NEVER WRONG!

From best-selling author Jen Storer comes the second book in the DANNY BEST series, a collection of very funny short stories about life, as seen through the eyes of Danny, who with his gang of friends and trusty dog Pugsley rules the neighbourhood. Jam-packed with hilarious illustrations by renowned illustrator Mitch Vane, this is a book guaranteed to be read and re-read until it becomes as scruffy as Danny and his gang.

'The Danny Best book is great! ... I loved all the drawings throughout. My favourite part about this book was how he overexaggerated everything!'

Lucas, age 11

Book details and technical specifications

Format: Paperback
ISBN13: 9780733333347
Published: November 2016

Number of pages: 320
Width: 15.4 mm
Height: 2.5 mm
Depth: 19 mm

Publisher: not specified

blog comments powered by Disqus

This item is only on the shelf at the following Berkelouw bookshops. Please contact them directly to hold your copy.

Availability and price subject to change at any time.