1800 046 240
to contact our Paddington Store
Looking for another store?

Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Lapinski L.D.

9781510105942

BOOK DETAILS

Price: $16.99
Format: Paperback / softback
ISBN13: 9781510105942
Published: April 2020

See more information below

This is a new book. Condition: Brand New.

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of THE TRAIN TO IMPOSSIBLE PLACES and THE POLAR BEAR EXPLORERS' CLUB.

At the Strangeworlds Travel Agency, each suitcase transports you to a different world. All you have to do is step inside . . .

When 12-year-old Flick Hudson accidentally ends up in the Strangeworlds Travel Agency, she uncovers a fantastic secret: there are hundreds of other worlds just steps away from ours. All you have to do to visit them is jump into the right suitcase. Then Flick gets the invitation of a lifetime: join Strangeworlds' magical travel society and explore other worlds.

But, unknown to Flick, the world at the very centre of it all, a city called Five Lights, is in danger. Buildings and even streets are mysteriously disappearing. Once Flick realizes what's happening she must race against time, travelling through unchartered worlds, seeking a way to fix Five Lights before it collapses into nothingness - and takes our world with it.

A magical adventure for 9+ readers that will take you to whole new worlds.

Book details and technical specifications

Format: Paperback / softback
ISBN13: 9781510105942
Published: April 2020

Number of pages: 384
Width: 126 mm
Height: 196 mm
Depth: 28 mm

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group

blog comments powered by Disqus

This item is only on the shelf at the following Berkelouw bookshops. Please contact them directly to hold your copy.

Availability and price subject to change at any time.