1800 046 240
to contact our Paddington Store
Looking for another store?

The Naughtiest Girl Collection 01 (books 1-3)

Blyton Enid



Price: $18.99
Format: Paperback / softback
ISBN13: 9781444910605
Published: September 2012

See more information below

This is a new book. Condition: Brand New.

This collection includes:

Book 1: The Naughtiest Girl In the School

Elizabeth Allen is spoilt and selfish. When's she's sent away to boarding school she makes up her mind to be the naughtiest pupil there's ever been! But Elizabeth soon finds out that being bad isn't as simple as it seems ...

Book 2: The Naughtiest Girl Again

The naughtiest girl in the school is back! And this term she's trying to be good. But someone wants to spoil things for her. And they're not going to let her forget how she got her nickname!

Book 3:

When Elizabeth Allen is chosen to be a school monitor, she's delighted. But she soon finds out just what a responsible job it is. The harder she tries, the worse she behaves! Will the naughtiest girl in the school EVER learn to be good

Book details and technical specifications

Format: Paperback / softback
ISBN13: 9781444910605
Published: September 2012

Number of pages: 512
Width: 126 mm
Height: 196 mm
Depth: 40 mm

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group

blog comments powered by Disqus

This item is only on the shelf at the following Berkelouw bookshops. Please contact them directly to hold your copy.

Availability and price subject to change at any time.