1800 046 240
to contact our Paddington Store
Looking for another store?

Enchantment of Ravens

Rogerson Margaret

9781398518100

BOOK DETAILS

Price: $19.99
Format: Paperback / softback
ISBN13: 9781398518100
Published: May 2022

See more information below

This is a new book. Condition: Brand New.

From the internationally bestselling author of An Enchantment of Ravens and Vespertine comes a breathtaking YA fantasy story of love, danger and lust: a skilled painter must stand up to the ancient power of the faerie courts - even as she falls in love with a faerie prince.

This is the perfect read for fans of Cassandra Clare, Leigh Bardugo, Alexandra Bracken and Holly Black.

NEW EDITION

Book details and technical specifications

Format: Paperback / softback
ISBN13: 9781398518100
Published: May 2022

Number of pages: 320
Width: 130 mm
Height: 198 mm
Depth: 19 mm

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd

blog comments powered by Disqus

This item is only on the shelf at the following Berkelouw bookshops. Please contact them directly to hold your copy.

Availability and price subject to change at any time.