1800 046 240
to contact our Paddington Store
Looking for another store?

Final Girls

Sager Riley

9781785034046

BOOK DETAILS

Price: $19.99
Format: Paperback
ISBN13: 9781785034046
Published: January 2018

See more information below

This is a new book. Condition: Brand New.

TO SURVIVE A KILLER, YOU NEED A KILLER'S INSTINCTAn unbelievably gripping psychological thriller to keep you awake at night full of twists you'll NEVER see coming. Perfect for fans of C.L. Taylor's The Fear and Karin Slaughter's The Good Daughter'If you liked GONE GIRL, you'll like this' Stephen KingThree girls. Three tragedies. One unthinkable secret.The media calls them the Final Girls- Quincy, Sam, Lisa - the infamous group that no one wants to be part of. The sole survivorsof three separate killing sprees, they are linked by their shared trauma.But when Lisa dies in mysterious circumstancesand Sam shows up unannounced on her doorstep, Quincy must admit that she doesn?t really know anything about the other Final Girls. Can she trust them? Or can there only ever be one?All Quincy knows is one thing- she is next.An addictive thriller to keep you turning the pages late at night. Fans of In a Dark Dark Wood by Ruth Ware, The Girl Before by JP Delaney and Sweet Little Lies by Caz Frear will love Final Girls.**Riley Sager's new pulse-pounding thriller, Last Time I Lied, is now available to pre-order************Why readers are loving thrilling psychological suspense novel FINAL GIRLS'I was drawn into this intensestory from the very first page until the tremendously grippingend - unputdownable and addictive' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars'This is an atmosphericthriller I couldn't stop reading. A brilliant and gripping read' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars'I devoured thisone in two sittings. Could not put it down and the author dropped in some fantastic twists I never saw coming' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

Book details and technical specifications

Format: Paperback
ISBN13: 9781785034046
Published: January 2018

Number of pages: 368
Width: 12.7 mm
Height: 2.6 mm
Depth: 19.5 mm

Publisher: not specified

blog comments powered by Disqus

This item is only on the shelf at the following Berkelouw bookshops. Please contact them directly to hold your copy.

Availability and price subject to change at any time.