1800 046 240
to contact our Paddington Store
Looking for another store?

Mysterious Benedict Society and the Riddle of the Ages 4

Stewart Trenton Lee

9781913322007

BOOK DETAILS

Price: $16.99
Format: Paperback / softback
ISBN13: 9781913322007
Published: April 2020

See more information below

This is a new book. Condition: Brand New.

Book 4 in the New York Times bestselling series,
now a TV series on Disney+!
'This book reminded me of some of the children's books
I grew up with, like Charlie and the Chocolate Factory and The
Phantom Tollbooth.' RICK
RIORDAN, author of the PERCY JACKSON series
on book 1

'Like the Potter books, this story goes beyond mere
adventure' BOOKLIST on book 1

After
starring in three adventures, the inimitable quartet of Reynie,
Sticky, Kate, and Constance haven't had a mission together
in some time.

But with the arrival of a new Society member - and a new
threat - they must reunite to face dilemmas more dangerous
than ever before.

Including the return of the villainous Mr Curtain and his Ten
Men, and a formidable enemy with a mystifying ability to track their
every move ...

Book 4 in the New York Times bestselling adventure
series - ideal for children aged 10 and up

The series has been adapted for TV on Disney+, streaming
now

Join a group of smart and resourceful junior sleuths
as they solve a series of page-turning puzzles and mysteries

Perfect for fans of Robin Stevens's MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE
series

Want to know how it all began? Check out the prequel
to the series, THE EXTRAORDINARY EDUCATION OF NICHOLAS BENEDICT

Book details and technical specifications

Format: Paperback / softback
ISBN13: 9781913322007
Published: April 2020

Number of pages: 384
Width: 155 mm
Height: 201 mm
Depth: 26 mm

Publisher: Chicken House Ltd

blog comments powered by Disqus

This item is only on the shelf at the following Berkelouw bookshops. Please contact them directly to hold your copy.

Availability and price subject to change at any time.